This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1
Reviews
    gb
    10
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    gb
    9.2
    23 November 2017
    Georgians say that visitors are a gift from God, so expect a welcome everywhere.
    Very low bed, difficult for older people. Access to rooms is via an external winding steel staircase, but it currently being enclosed. Don't let the owner take you on trips, use the official tours from the Information center.
    Super friendly and welcoming staff. The owner collected us from the airport at 3am! The hotel is superbly situated in the center of the old part of the city.
    Zsuzsi
    hu
    10
    22 November 2017
    Georgia is the best! And this place too
    It was a misunderstanding that I booked the accomodation breakfast included but they charged me extra breakfast fee. Maybe it was booking.com's fault.
    The family is very nice and hospitable.
    Aleksandr and Ingrid- United Kingdom
    ua
    10
    6 November 2017
    loved it!!!! Wine and food delicious. People are amazing!
    We loved the whole experience of comming to Georgia for a long weekend. We stayed in wonderful family run hotel, where everyone is extremely helpful, nice and will do everything to make sure you'll love your stay. We loved local restaurants, turist attractions and the market. Thank you Beso and Mzija for showing us a small part of your country in 2 days...
    sg
    8.8
    22 October 2017
    Fairly good value for money
    Breakfast was quite oily (10Gel/person). Some renovations going on so there was constant knocking above our room as well till 7-8pm.
    Good location near to restaurants. 10min walk to tourism center, 30mins to Baghrati Cathedral. 15mins by taxi to Kutaisi bus station. Room was clean. Ladies at the guesthouse can't speak English but are quite friendly and will try to understand you by gesturing.
    Dennis
    gb
    7.5
    20 October 2017
    Good value and friendly hotel.
    It would be nice to have a kettle in the room. The spiral staircase to the rooms could be an isssue for anyone with mobility problems.
    Decent location, friendly people.
    Rokus
    nl
    9.6
    16 October 2017
    Good stay in center of Kutaisi
    -
    Very good, comfortable rooms, warm shower. Bathroom will get wet, as there is no shower curtain. Located in the middle of Kutaisi, very good location. Near all sights. Owner provided free coffee and tea. Ok breakfast.
    BuBashka27
    ie
    9.6
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yujie
    cn
    10
    13 October 2017
    Friendly and helpful, will still stay here if I come to Kutaisi next time
    Yujie
    cn
    10
    13 October 2017
    will still stay here if I come to Kutaisi next time
    Geraint
    gb
    7.9
    11 October 2017
    The perilous exterior spiral staircase to the rooms would not be suitable at all for people with disabilities.
    The welcoming hosts.
    hk
    9.2
    11 October 2017
    Excellent
    um........maybe the room is a little bit small for 3 people.
    a lovely family hotel right at the city center of Kutaisi, it's very convenient to go everywhere. the location is just so perfect. and the owner, Beso, is super friendly and helpful. he knows everything about Kutaisi and he loves to help. he even offered to transfer us to Mestia at a very reasonable price.
    Jean-luc
    fr
    9.2
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    9.2
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lester
    gb
    8.0
    28 September 2017
    Good value
    Brueakfast
    Large comfortable room
    guoguolulala
    cn
    7.5
    24 September 2017
    The location is good,the guest house is clean,staff is warm. Wifi and hot water is also good
    alec
    gb
    9.2
    23 September 2017
    Nice guesthouse in convenient location. Helpful friendly staff.
    Great location in quiet street. Host let me in at 4.00 in morning. Nice clean room. Helpful host who spoke good english.
    ale.giomi
    it
    7.9
    28 August 2017
    Excellent location
    The view from our room was nothing to shout about
    The location is excellent, in the middle of the city centre and sourrounded by best facilities and restaurants in town, without being noisy or chaotic. The room and bathroom was clean and tidy with a brand new air conditioning system.
    Harriet
    ge
    9.6
    26 August 2017
    Good choice for Kutaisi
    Quiet, clean, and brilliant location. The staff speak Russian and not much English but were kind and helpful. We stayed at the start and end of our trip to Georgia.
    Maria
    gb
    10
    26 August 2017
    Great hotel!
    Nothing
    Great location, very friendly and helpful hosts. Clean and comfy, would recommend!
Loading reviews
Close