This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Mark
    hu
    10
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grzegorz
    pl
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Everything was in place, like disposable slippers, a toothbrush, there were also some exotic touches like a RGB coloured crystal chandelier... We stopped only for one night and the owner offered to give us a lift to the airport (for a competitive price), so we didn't have to worry about getting a taxi. The owner's family was also relay nice, inviting us for a coffee in the morning.
    nodari
    ge
    10
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    saleh
    sa
    9.6
    October 22, 2017
    The city is pooring
    The hotel and price is perfect
    Yonatan
    il
    9.6
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anders
    se
    10
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuuli
    ee
    9.2
    September 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delia
    sa
    10
    August 31, 2017
    'Twas a great stay
    Nobody speaks English and it's very hard to request for anything
    Very clean, and near to the city and walking distance to restaurants and malls.
    Mohamad H Ny
    ae
    9.6
    August 25, 2017
    Good selection
    Nothing
    Friendly staff
    il
    9.2
    August 25, 2017
    it is on second floor and hanging / open stairways, a little bit scary for people who afraid of heights. the staff speak very little english and russian.
    great location, clean hotel and room
    Marcia Perez
    de
    10
    August 11, 2017
    Laundry was returned still damp but we dried it in the bathroom, so no problems at all.
    Nice and cozy hotel. Room and bathroom were perfectly clean. The room had a fridge and AC. The staff was really friendly and helpful. We got a snack and home made Chacha when we arrived. We were offered to be driven around and for an extra fee our laundry was done for us.
    ishay
    il
    9.6
    July 11, 2017
    Great place in Kutaisi
    The spiral staircase is not the best for elderly people, but other than that everything was great.
    great location, clean rooms, comfortable beds. The staff was extremely friendly, and the breakfast was extraordinary.
    Tom
    gb
    9.6
    July 9, 2017
    Very friendly family run hotel.Great location for the Old Town.
    Aleksandre
    ge
    8.3
    June 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michaela
    cz
    7.5
    May 24, 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    You cannot know the airport transfer price beforehand. You only pay in cash at the hotel, but they don't confirm your ID, neither they give receipt. Beds are very stiff, but that might be how it is in Georgia.
    The accomodation is located right by the city center. Our room had a TV with wide variety of channel in few european languages. Check-in is possible for 24-hours-a-day, so is the airport transport - but careful, it costs a lot compared to local prices. Room was modern and clean.
    ge
    9.2
    April 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    serenadyilmaz
    de
    10
    April 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgios
    cy
    7.1
    April 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kuzma
    ua
    9.6
    February 19, 2017
    - Brand new hotel - Very friendly owner gave us a nice excursion around Kutaisi - Located in very centre of Kutaisi
    Kostiantyn
    ua
    10
    February 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close